July 21, 2008

New Cold War Kids Album

The Cold War Kids, who rocked with their first album, Robbers and Cowards, will be back this year with a followup, called
Loyalty to Loyalty, due out on September 23rd of this year. Tomorrow, on their myspace page, the crew will release their first single, Something Is Not Right With Me.

Here's the track listing:

1. Against Privacy
2. Mexican Dogs
3. Every Valley Is Not A Lake
4. Something Is Not Right With Me
5. Welcome To The Occupation
6. Golden Gate Jumpers
7. Avalanche in B
8. I've Seen Enough
9. Every Man I Fall For
10. Dreams Old Men Dream
11. On The Night My Love Broke Through
12. Relief
13. Cryptomnesia

I can't wait to hear this one!

We Used to Vacation - Cold War Kids
Red Wine, Success! - Cold War Kids