April 15, 2009

Big Whiskey and the GrooGrux King Info

There's been a flurry of information lately about the upcoming Dave Matthew's Band album, Big Whiskey and the Groogrux King lately as the release date approaches. This is their seventh album, their first in four years, and will be released on June 2nd, 2009.

The main webpage released the tracklist for the album:

01 Grux
02 Shake Me Like A Monkey
03 Funny The Way It Is
04 Lying In The Hands Of God
05 Why I Am
06 Dive In
07 Spaceman
08 Squirm
09 Alligator Pie (Cockadile)
10 Seven
11 Time Bomb
12 My Baby Blue
13 You And Me

Funny The Way It Is is the lead single, and you can download it for free here.